Already Open

Bushwick

Deep States at Theodore:Art

56 Bogart

closes Sunday, December 13

Chelsea

Eyal Danieli - Redux at Elizabeth Harris Gallery

529 West 20th Street

closes Saturday, December 19

East Village/Lower East Side

Everybody Dies! at Carriage Trade

277 Grand Street, 2nd Floor

closes Thursday, January 21

Museums

Jordan Casteel: Within Reach at New Museum

235 Bowery

closes Sunday, January 3

Judd at Museum of Modern Art

11 West 53rd Street

closes Saturday, January 9

Marking Time - Art in the Age of Mass Incarceration at MoMA PS1

22-25 Jackson Avenue

closes Sunday, April 4

Pictures, Revisited at The Metropolitan Museum of Art

1000 5th Avenue

closes Sunday, May 9

Soho

100 Drawings from Now at Drawing Center

35 Wooster Street

closes Sunday, January 17

Tribeca/Downtown

Tyson Reeder and Sadie Laska at CANADA

60 Lispenard Street

closes Saturday, December 5

Cate Giordano: REX at Postmasters

54 Franklin Street

closes Thursday, December 31

ART CLUB2000: Selected Works 1992–1999 at Artists Space

11 Cortlandt Alley

closes Saturday, January 9