Already Open

Chelsea

Corydon Cowansage - Seed at Sean Horton (Presents)

515 West 20th Street, Suite #3N

closes Saturday, May 28

Lauren Halsey at David Kordansky Gallery

520 West 20th Street

closes Saturday, June 11

Lorraine O'Grady - Body Is the Ground of My Experience at Alexander Gray Associates

510 West 26 Street

closes Saturday, June 11

Robert Rauschenberg - Venetians and Early Egyptians, 1972-1974 at Gladstone Gallery (515 West 24th)

515 West 24th Street

closes Saturday, June 18

Robert Rauschenberg - Venetians and Early Egyptians, 1972-1974 at Gladstone Gallery (530 West 21st)

530 West 21st Street

closes Saturday, June 18

Brad Kahlhamer: Fort Gotham USA at Garth Greenan Gallery

545 West 20th Street

closes Saturday, June 18

Nicole Eisenman Untitled (Show) at Hauser & Wirth (22nd Street)

542 West 22nd Street

closes Friday, July 29

Camille Norment: Plexus at Dia Chelsea

537 West 22nd Street

closes Saturday, January 21

East Village / Lower East Side

Anna Campbell - Dress Rehearsal for a Dream Sequence at Participant Inc

253 East Houston Street

closes Sunday, June 12

Jen DeNike - Visions of the Daughters at signs and symbols

102 Forsyth Street

closes Wednesday, June 15

Long Island City

Lydia Ourahmane - Tassili at SculptureCenter

44-19 Purves Street

closes Monday, August 1

Museums

Faith Ringgold: American People at New Museum

235 Bowery

closes Sunday, June 5

Charles Ray: Figure Ground at The Metropolitan Museum of Art

1000 5th Avenue

closes Sunday, June 5

Louise Bourgeois - Paintings at The Metropolitan Museum of Art

1000 5th Avenue

closes Sunday, August 7

Lorenza Böttner: Requiem for the Norm at Leslie-Lohman Museum

26 Wooster Street

closes Sunday, August 14

Red Hook

BREYER P-ORRIDGE - We Are But One at Pioneer Works

159 Pioneer Street

closes Sunday, July 10

Tribeca/Downtown

Olive Allen - Welcome to the Metaverse at Postmasters

54 Franklin Street

closes Saturday, May 28

Judith Linhares - Banshee Sunrise at PPOW Gallery

392 Broadway

closes Saturday, May 28

Mary Beth Edelson - A Celebration at David Lewis

57 Walker Street

closes Saturday, June 4

Olga Chernysheva - Being Daphne at Foxy Production

2 East Broadway, suite 200

closes Saturday, June 18

Scooter LaForge - Sculpture at Theodore

373 Broadway, 6th floor

closes Saturday, June 18

Paul Mpagi Sepuya - D.R.M.P. at Bortolami (55 Walker)

55 Walker

closes Saturday, June 18